Our Personal Coaches

Trainer Team

YOUR GOLF LOUNGE PROS

ARE HAPPY TO MEET YOU

We are there for you – for all questions relating to your golf game, in group training, in choosing the right course – and simply for a small bite. You can book us at any time for your individual training, couple training and individual group training for private or professional groups. Since the Golf Lounge Pros have different additional training, the prices for individual training also differ. Video analysis and balls are included in all training sessions. Choose according to your needs and your golf destinations!

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

DAVID ENTWISTLE

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

GOLF LOUNGE PRO: David Entwistle

David Entwistle joined the Red Golf team in Moorfleet in 2007 as a PGA professional. Before that he worked as head pro at the Golf Club Coburg. David is from Manchester and has been the Academy Director and responsible for the entire golf instructor team.

David stands for quality and enjoyment in golf – whether you’re a beginner or a single handicaper.

Contact to David Entwistle: [email protected]

70 € / 50 minutes

THOMAS POSTPISCHL

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

GOLF LOUNGE PRO: Thomas Postpischl

Thomas comes to us in the GolfLounge with his 6 years of coaching experience.

Growing up in Munich, he discovered golf at the age of 14. Since then, the white ball has never let go of him and has always accompanied his professional career.

After completing his training as a sports and fitness salesman, he was able to start as a golf coach at Vanden Berge Golf. At the same time, he completed his training as a PGA professional. Working there as an independent golf coach, he learned from his mentor Jörg Vanden Berge from the beginning that only well-structured golf training is the safest way to success.

With insightful swing analyzes and a resulting training plan, he ensures that each training session is well documented and a continuous increase in performance is guaranteed. Therefore, he is above all a competent contact for golfers who always want to develop their golf skills and who have set themselves a specific handicap as their goal.

Customer Reviews:

“In my opinion, Thomas is a great asset for the entire Golf Lounge team. With his very motivating, personable and professional manner, as a golf instructor he has the great gift, with training that is very understandable for me and a multitude of very good exercises, to tease out a previously unimagined play potential in a very short time. A big thank you for that. ”- Philip Geiss Handicap 21.8

“More consistency when hitting !!!”
After analyzing my golf swing, Thomas did an excellent job of giving me the idea of performing an efficient movement, minimizing my mistakes with individually tailored exercises and movement instructions, and coming a big step closer to my goal.
Result: less frustration, more fun and significantly improved handicap !!! Anke Moesta Handicap 23.6

Contact Thomas Postpischl: [email protected]

70 € / 50 minutes

JUSTIN MILLINER

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

GOLF LOUNGE PRO: Justin Milliner

Justin Milliner was born in Hamburg in 1996. He spent his youth on the golf course with his dad (PGA professional) and played in the Landesliga in Hamburg. This was followed by various national and international golf tournaments in the youth squad. After graduating from high school, he played golf for two years and started as an independent scout in the Golf Lounge 2018. He supervises summer celebrations, Christmas parties and birthdays. This year he is turning his passion into a profession and will start training as a PGA professional in the Golf Lounge in February 2020.

Philosophy: “Golfers help to reach their maximum potential – and to pass on their passion for golf with enthusiasm! Golf instructors can only show the way, you have to tread it yourself. ”

Contact Justin Milliner: [email protected]

70 € / 50 minutes

MATTHEW ARNOLD

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

GOLF LOUNGE PRO: Matthew Arnold

Matthew Arnold has been a PGA Professional for more than 20 years. He spent a long time in golf clubs in England where he also learned to play golf. In April 2012 he moved to Germany and worked for the Golfpark Westerzgebirge for the first two years. The move to Hamburg took place in 2014 and brought him further practical experience both at the Gut Kaden golf club and at Castan Golf. He has been in the Golf Lounge since September 2017.

His philosophy is to always improve the playing ability of every player by simply explaining the golf swing.

Contact to Matthew Arnold: [email protected]

70 € / 50 minutes

Über unsere Trainer

Trainer Team

IHRE GOLF LOUNGE PROS

FREUEN SICH AUF SIE

Wir sind für Sie da – bei allen Fragen rund um Ihr Golf Spiel, im Gruppentraining, bei der Auswahl des richtigen Kurses – und auch einfach mal für einen kleinen Schnack. Sie können uns jederzeit für Ihr Einzeltraining, Paar-Training und individuelles Gruppentraining für private oder berufliche Gruppen buchen. Da die Golf Lounge Pros unterschiedliche Zusatzausbildungen haben, unterscheiden sich auch die Preise für das Einzeltraining. Bei allen Trainings sind Videoanalyse und Bälle inklusive. Wählen Sie nach Bedarf und nach Ihren Golf Zielen aus!

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

DAVID ENTWISTLE

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

GOLF LOUNGE PRO: David Entwistle

David Entwistle ist 2007 zum Red Golf-Team in Moorfleet als PGA- Professional gestoßen, hat davor viele Jahre beim Golfclub Coburg als Head Pro gearbeitet. David stammt Manchester und ist seit Academy Leiter und verantwortlich für das gesamte Golflehrer Team.

David steht gleichermaßen für Qualität und Freude beim Golfsport – egal ob Anfänger oder Single Handicaper.

Kontakt zu David Entwistle: [email protected]

70 € / 50 Minuten

THOMAS POSTPISCHL

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

GOLF LOUNGE PRO: Thomas Postpischl

Thomas kommt mit seiner 6-jährigen Trainererfahrung zu uns in die GolfLounge.

In München aufgewachsen hat er mit 14 Jahren den Golfsport für sich entdeckt. Seitdem hat ihn die weiße Kugel nicht mehr losgelassen und seinen beruflichen Werdegang stets begleitet.

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Sport- und Fitnesskaufmann, konnte er bei Vanden Berge Golf sofort als Golftrainer durchstarten. Parallel absolvierte er die Ausbildung zum PGA-Professional. Dort als selbständiger Golftrainer tätig, hat er von seinem Mentor Jörg Vanden Berge von Anfang an gelernt, dass nur gut strukturiertes Golftraining der sicherste Weg zum Erfolg ist.

Mit aufschlussreichen Schwunganalysen und einem daraus resultierenden Trainingsplan sorgt er dafür, dass jedes Training gut dokumentiert ist und eine kontinuierliche Leistungssteigerung gewährleistet ist. Daher ist er vor allem kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Golfer, die sich stets golferisch weiterentwickeln wollen und sich ein bestimmtes Handicap als Ziel gesetzt haben.

Kundenrezession:

„Thomas ist meiner Meinung nach ein großer Gewinn für das gesamte Team der Golf Lounge. Mit seiner sehr motivierenden, sympathischen und professionellen Art hat er als Golflehrer die große Gabe, mit einem für mich sehr verständlichen Training und einer Vielzahl sehr guter Übungen, ein in mir bisher ungeahntes spielerisches Potenzial in kürzester Zeit rauszukitzeln. Dafür ein großes Dankeschön.“ – Philip Geiss Handicap 21,8

 

„Der Golfkurs mit Thomas ist wirklich empfehlenswert. Er sieht sofort die Fehler beim Schwung und korrigiert diese mit viel Geduld, Professionalität und Freundlichkeit! Darum werde ich den Kurs auf den Fall weiter besuchen.“ – IB
 

“Mehr Konstanz beim Schlagen!!!”
Nach der Analyse meines Golfschwungs, ist es Thomas in hervorragender Weise gelungen, mir die Vorstellung einer effizienten Bewegungsausführung zu vermitteln, meine Fehler mit individuell abgestimmten Übungen und Bewegungsanweisungen zu minimieren und der Zielvorgabe einen großen Schritt näher zu kommen.
Resultat: weniger Frust, mehr Spaß und deutlich verbessertes Handicap!!! Anke Moesta Handicap 23,6

Kontakt zu Thomas Postpischl: [email protected]

70 € / 50 Minuten

JUSTIN MILLINER

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

GOLF LOUNGE PRO: Justin Milliner

Justin Milliner ist 1996 in Hamburg geboren. Seine Jugend verbrachte er auf dem Golfplatz mit seinem Papa (PGA-Professional) und spielte in der Landesliga in Hamburg. Danach folgten diverse nationale und internationale Golfturniere im Jugendkader. Nachdem Abitur hat er zwei Jahre Golf gespielt und als selbständiger Scout in der Golf Lounge 2018 angefangen. Er betreut Veranstaltungen Sommerfeste, Weihnachtsfeiern und Geburtstage. Dieses Jahr macht er seine Leidenschaft zum Beruf und fängt im Februar 2020 die Ausbildung als PGA-Professional in der Golf Lounge an.

Philiosphie: „Golfern helfen ihr maximales Potenzial auszuschöpfen – und die Leidenschaft am Golfsport mit Begeisterung weiterzugeben! Golflehrer können nur den Weg aufzeigen, beschreiten muss man ihn selbst.“

Kontakt zu Justin Milliner: [email protected]

70 € / 50 Minuten

MATTHEW ARNOLD

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

GOLF LOUNGE PRO: Matthew Arnold

Matthew Arnold ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren PGA Professional. Lange Zeit verbrachte er in Golfclubs in England wo er auch das Golf spielen erlernte. Im April 2012 zog er nach Deutschland und war die ersten zwei Jahre für den Golfpark Westerzgebirge tätig. Den Umzug nach Hamburg erfolgte im Jahr 2014 und brachte ihm weitere Praxiserfahrungen sowohl im Golfclub Gut Kaden, als auch bei Castan Golf. Seit September 2017 ist er nun in der Golf Lounge.

Seine Philosophie ist es, die Spielfähigkeit von jedem Spieler stets zu verbessern durch einfache Erklärungen des Golfschwungs.

Kontakt zu Matthew Arnold: [email protected]

70 € / 50 Minuten