Get started immediately

Golf Quickstart

DONE IN 5 MINUTES

GOLF - GO!

Membership? Club? Etiquette? The only thing you need with us is fun, want to try something and a smile. If you’ve never played golf, you’ve come to the right place. You won’t find more start support without conditions anywhere else. And if you already have a good handicap, try one of our state-of-the-art analysis tools.

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

START AND

TRY OUT

19 € 90 minutes

You are a man of subtlety and prefer to start putting? Or would you like to do meters at the tee? We do both well. Just take a sniff – we offer a trial course 4 times a week to everyone who wants to “test” golf first.

taster

IN TRAINING

STAY

19 € 1 hour

These are the good resolutions: You have to get to the driving range once a week! With us, yes, because we are just closer. Larger deficits can be compensated for, for example, by targeted individual training.

Einzeltraining

LIKE A PROFESSIONAL

WORK OUT

29 € 60 minutes

TrackMan is currently the world’s most modern radar measuring device for determining ball flight data. Evaluate the data online at home and learn valuable tips. Try it out!

TrackMan Range

Für den Schnelleinstieg

Golf Quickstart

IN 5 MINUTEN FERTIG

GOLFEN – LOS!

Mitgliedschaft? Club? Etikette? Das Einzige, was Sie bei uns brauchen, ist Spaß, Lust mal was auszuprobieren und ein Lächeln. Wenn Sie noch nie Golf gespielt haben, sind Sie bei uns sowieso richtig. Mehr Startbegleitung ohne Bedingungen finden Sie nirgendwo sonst. Und wenn Sie schon ein gutes Handicap haben, probieren Sie doch eines unserer hochmodernen Analysetools aus.

Photo Credits: GolfLounge

STARTEN UND

AUSPROBIEREN

19 € 90 Minuten

Sie sind ein Mensch der Feinheiten und fangen lieber mit dem Putten an? Oder möchten Sie gleich beim Abschlag Meter machen? Bei uns geht beides gut. Schnuppern Sie einfach mal rein – wir bieten 4 x in der Woche jedem, der Golf erstmal “antesten” möchte, einen Schnupperkurs an.

Schnupperkurs

IM TRAINING

BLEIBEN

19 € 1 Stunde

Das sind die guten Vorsätze: 1 x die Woche auf die Driving Range muss man doch schaffen! Bei uns ja, weil wir einfach näher dran sind. Größere Defizite können zum Beispiel durch gezieltes Einzeltraining ausgeglichen werden.

Einzeltraining

WIE EIN PROFI

TRAINIEREN

29 € 60 Minuten

TrackMan ist das derzeit weltweit modernste Radar-Messgerät zur Ermittlung von Ballflugdaten. Zuhause die Daten online auswerten und wertvolle Tipps erfahren. Probieren Sie es mal aus!

TrackMan Range