gereng x
Debug
Width (device):
Width (screen):
Viewport:
Scoll:

YOUR GOLF LOUNGE PROS

ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO MEET YOU

We are here for you — when you have questions about your golf game, in group training, choosing the right class — or just for a little chat. You can book us anytime for personal training, couples training and individual group training for private or professional groups. The Golf Lounge Pros have differing qualifications, therefore, the hourly prices for personal training vary. In every training, video analysis and balls are included. Make your choice, appropriate for your demands and your goals!

Nils

Schickedanz

Nils is a passionate golfer for 24 years now. He began his PGA education in 2012 at the Golf Lounge and is your responsible contact person for all technical teaching tools like V1 & TrackMan. Nils is very attentive, uncomplicated and clear when it comes to giving advice. His positive nature is motivating and fun. Contact Nils Schickedanz:

nils.schickedanz@golflounge.de

60 €  per 50 minutes

Thomas

Postpischl

Thomas got to the Golf Lounge having six years of coaching experience.

He grew up in Munich and discovered golf at fourteen. Since then, he is fascinated by the small white ball, and it followed him through his professional journey.

After his vocational training to become a sports and fitness administrator, he was able to start his position as a golf teacher at Vanden Berge Golf, right away. At the same time, he completed his education as a PGA Professional. Being a freelance golf teacher, his mentor Jörg Vanden Berge taught him that a well-structured golf training is the safest way to success.

With instructive swing analysis and a resulting training schedule, he makes sure to document every training precisely, enabling a consistent learning curve. Thus, he is a competent contact person for all golfers who want to develop their golf skills and set their goal to accomplish a certain handicap.

 

Contact Thomas Postpischl: thomas.postpischl@golflounge.de

 

 

Customer testimonial of Markus Jost:

I’m playing golf for almost 20 years but thanks to Thomas, I can really sense and feel my golf swing. Thomas works with visualizations and body experiences at certain points during the swing. This approach helps to perceive the complex golf swing in a simple way. I thought I knew the golf swing in theory. That wasn’t the case. After Thomas’ explanations, I felt much wiser regarding the theory, and I can implement this knowledge into to simple, practical exercises. My golf swing significantly improved visually, and I’m confident that this will lead to more consistent results. The swing is more stable than before the training with Thomas.
The picture “the catapult“ was helping a lot.

 

 

70 €  per 50 minutes

JESSICA

SCHÖNFELDER

After graduating law school, Jessica Schönfelder decided on a new career and started her PGA education to become a golf teacher in 2015. As an amateur, she played in the golf club of Münster-Wilkinghege, reaching a single-digit handicap in a very short time. Her last career step led her to the Golf House where she was responsible for the club division and fittings.

In the Golf Lounge, Jessica is the contact person for ladies golf.


Contact Jessica Schönfelder: jessica.schoenfelder@golflounge.de

Find out more about ladies golf

50 €per 50 minutes

DAN

BRIANT

Dan Briant has seven years experience in playing golf. His father took him to the golf course one day, and the sparks flew. After three years as an amateur, he completed his education at the Golf Lounge.

Since 2014, he is a fully qualified Golf Professional, and for one year now, he sticks to the Leadbetter philosophy: It is not about a swing change but motor control and the analysis on the course.

Dan also offers classes at GC Timmendorf — your address during your Baltic Sea vacation.


Contact Dan Briant: dan.briant@golflounge.de

70 €per 50 minutes

PAUL

DYER

Since 2011, Paul is responsible for education and training of the Golf Lounge Pros. The career of Paul Dyer started carrying the camera of David Leadbetter during tour events. Now, Paul is a Leadbetter teacher for 15 years and teaches top amateur players and pros. He is known for being one of the best coaches in the German-speaking area. Paul is a member of the PGA Coach Team and training committee and gives speeches for PGA and golf associations in all of Europe, as well as for teams and groups about the short game. His first DVD “The Bunker Game“ (“Das Bunker Spiel“) was released in 2008, followed by „The Short Game“ (“Das kurze Spiel“). His book “6 Ways Short Game“ (“6 Wege kurzes Spiel“) is available since 2011. Further information about Paul


Contact Paul Dyer: paul.dyer@golflounge.de



Please turn your device back to portrait mode.

gereng x
Debug
Width (device):
Width (screen):
Viewport:
Scoll:

IHRE GOLF LOUNGE PROS

FREUEN SICH AUF SIE

Wir sind für Sie da – bei allen Fragen rund um Ihr Golf Spiel, im Gruppentraining, bei der Auswahl des richtigen Kurses – und auch einfach mal für einen kleinen Schnack. Sie können uns jederzeit für Ihr Einzeltraining, Paar-Training und individuelles Gruppentraining für private oder berufliche Gruppen buchen. Da die Golf Lounge Pros unterschiedliche Zusatzausbildungen haben, unterscheiden sich auch die Preise für das Einzeltraining. Bei allen Trainings sind Videoanalyse und Bälle inklusive. Wählen Sie nach Bedarf und nach Ihren Golf Zielen aus!

Nils

Schickedanz

Nils ist seit 24 Jahren begeisterter Golfer und mit Leidenschaft dabei. Er hat seine PGA Ausbildung 2012 bei uns in der Golf Lounge begonnen und ist verantwortlich und Ansprechpartner für alle technischen Teachingtools wie bespielweise V1 & Trackmann. Nils besticht durch seine Präsenz und unkomplizierte, klare Ansprache. Seine positive Ausstrahlung motiviert und macht Spaß. Kontakt zu Nils Schickedanz:

nils.schickedanz@golflounge.de

60 €  50 Minuten

Thomas

Postpischl

Thomas kommt mit seiner 6-jährigen Trainererfahrung zu uns in die GolfLounge.

In München aufgewachsen hat er mit 14 Jahren den Golfsport für sich entdeckt. Seitdem hat ihn die weiße Kugel nicht mehr losgelassen und seinen beruflichen Werdegang stets begleitet. 

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Sport- und Fitnesskaufmann, konnte er bei Vanden Berge Golf sofort als Golftrainer durchstarten. Parallel absolvierte er die Ausbildung zum PGA-Professional. Dort als selbständiger Golftrainer tätig, hat er von seinem Mentor Jörg Vanden Berge von Anfang an gelernt, dass nur gut strukturiertes Golftraining der sicherste Weg zum Erfolg ist. 

Mit aufschlussreichen Schwunganalysen und einem daraus resultierenden Trainingsplan sorgt er dafür, dass jedes Training gut dokumentiert ist und eine kontinuierliche Leistungssteigerung gewährleistet ist. Daher ist er vor allem kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Golfer, die sich stets golferisch weiterentwickeln wollen und sich ein bestimmtes Handicap als Ziel gesetzt haben.

 

Kontakt zu Thomas Postpischl: thomas.postpischl@golflounge.de

 

 

Kundenstimme von Markus Jost zum Training:

Seit fast 20 Jahren spiele ich Golf, aber erst dank Thomas Hilfe spüre und fühle ich meinen Golfschwung so richtig. - Thomas arbeitet mit Bildern und erlebtem Körpergefühl bei bestimmten Punkten im Golfschwung. Dieser Ansatz hilft, den komplexen Golfschwung einfach erlebbar zu machen. - Ich dachte, den Golfschwung theoretisch zu kennen. Das war nicht der Fall, nach den Erklärungen bin ich theoretisch sehr viel weiter und kann dies mit einfachen praktischen Übungen auch gut umsetzen. - Mein Golfschwung hat sich optisch deutlich verbessert und bin zuversichtlich, dass sich dies in konstanteren Ergebnissen niederschlagen wird. Der Schwung ist deutlich stabiler als vor dem Unterricht mit Thomas.
Das Bild: 'Das Katapult' half mir enorm.

 

 

70 €  50 Minuten

JESSICA

SCHÖNFELDER

Jessica entschied sich nach ihrem Jurastudium eine zweite Karriere im Golfsport zu starten und begann im Jahre 2015 ihre PGA Ausbildung zur Golflehrerin. Als Amateurin spielte sie im Golfclub Münster-Wilkinghege und erreichte in nur kürzester Zeit ein einstelliges Handicap.

Ihre letzte Station war das Golf House, wo sie für die Schlägerabteilung und Fittings zuständig war.
In der Golf Lounge ist Jessica Ansprechpartnerin für das Ladiesgolf.

Kontakt zu Jessica Schönfelder: jessica.schoenfelder@golflounge.de

Erfahren Sie mehr über Ladies Golf

50 €50 Minuten

DAN

BRIANT

Dan Briant spielt seit 7 Jahren Golf. Sein Vater hat ihn einfach mal mitgenommen auf den Golfplatz &
"die Pille flog einfach...". Nach 3 Jahren als Amateur absolvierte Dan seine Ausbildung in der Golf Lounge.
Seit 2014 ist er fully qualified Golf Professional und verfolgt seit 1 Jahr die Leadbetter Philisophie:
Hierbei geht nicht um die Schwungumstellung, sondern vielmehr um das motorische Lernen & Platzanalysen.
Dan gibt auch im GC Timmendorf Golfunterricht - Ihre Adresse während des Ostseeurlaubs.
Kontakt zu Dan Briant:

dan.briant@golflounge.de

70 €50 Minuten

PAUL

DYER

Paul ist seit 2011 verantwortlich für die Aus.- und Fortbildung der Golf Lounge Pros. Die Karriere von Paul Dyer fing an, als er bei Tour-Events die Kamera von David Leadbetter trug, nun ist Paul seit 15 Jahren Leadbetter Lehrer und unterrichtet selbst Top-Amateurspieler und Profis. Er ist bekannt als einer der besten Trainer im deutschsprachigen Raum.  Paul ist Mitglied des PGA Coach Teams und Ausbildungsausschuss und hält Vorträge für PGA & Golfverbände in ganz Europa sowie für Teams und Gruppen im kurzen Spiel. Seine erste DVD „Das Bunker Spiel“ kam 2008 auf dem Markt gefolgt von "das kurze Spiel". Sein Buch "6 Wege kurzes Spiel" ist seit  2011 erhältlich. Weitere Info zu Paul 

Kontakt zu Paul Dyer: paul.dyer@golflounge.de



Bitte in den Portrait Modus wechseln