gereng x
Debug
Width (device):
Width (screen):
Viewport:
Scoll:

GOLF TROPHY - TEAM-BUILDING EVENTS

WITH WOW EFFECT IN HAMBURG

Team-building XXL to S — for big and small groups, with a fantastic fairway on Hamburg’s Elbe and the Golf Lounge 9-hole course: We form and organize a perfect program matching your goals, your customers, and colleagues. The Golf Lounge Pros take care of your guests and take them on individual golf expeditions.

TEAMWORK AT THE GOLF LOUNGE

OR THE LOCATION OF YOUR CHOICE

Be it the Beach Golf Trophy, the Crossgolf Tournament or the Island Rally — we take your event to amazing locations. With the help of a professional set-up and an experienced team, your outdoor event will be a perfect team challenge. Movable golf elements like the portable driving range or the water tee will contribute “drive“ to your event. Challenge us!

HARBOUR GOLF TROPHY

THE HAMBURG HARBOR BECOMES A FAIRWAY

 

Experience an extraordinary and wildly thrilling harbor boat trip with your customers and colleagues: The Hamburg harbor will become your golf course!

The „Harbour Golf Trophy“ is the premium event of the Golf Lounge. The harbor, as well as the canals, become tees, hurdles, and target flags, all of Hamburg will become a fairway for your challenge teams. Tees off the launch on the Elbe, “chips“ in front of Blohm & Voss, the final “put“ to the “hole in one“.
The spectacular swings provide for change and excitement. Themed catering, music and lounge ambiance provide for all-around good vibes. And there is still enough time in between for the informal conversation. For the final, there will be an award ceremony on the Elbe at “hole 19“ at the Golf Lounge.

MINIATURE GOLF TEAM-EVENTS: CHALLENGE

AND FUN ON THE 9-HOLE COURSE

The miniature golf trophy is perfect for team-building in small groups. But even when you are a large gang, we organize miniature golf challenges with small teams. After the big award ceremony, you let the day pass by again, having cold drinks and a BBQ directly on-site at the Outdoor-Bar of the rustic chalet. Enjoy yourself!

PERSONAL TRAINING

AS MUCH OR AS LITTLE YOU LIKE

The Golf Lounge pros guide you through the day, entertain your guests and react playfully, as well as professionally, to dormant or fully developed golf talents. We discuss upfront, how much golf know-how there is in your group, and adjust the respective event design to it. At the end of the day, every guest will have had fun with the team, reaching personal goals.

CONTACT

AND CONSULTING

What are your team-building goals? Which activity program is ideal for you? We gladly advise you:

040 - 819 78 79 6

MINIATURE GOLF

TROPHY

30 people, including welcome drink, catering and award ceremony

75 €per person

GOLF

TROPHY

30 people, including  welcome drink, catering and award ceremony

75 €per person

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL

DAL GOLF TROPHY

Good morning, dear Ms. Steiner,

In the name of my co-workers, I want to thank you cordially for an exceptional and pleasant event, extraordinary service, the delicious food and perfect preparation and organization. One or the other participant proved to have a natural talent for golf, acting unimpressed.

There is just one opinion: We all had a great time, and we all felt nice and well at your place — despite or maybe because of the adverse weather conditions.

In any case, the Golf Lounge has a safe place on our list for future events. I feel very motivated to step back into the game after several years of golf abstinence, and I will come back, soon.

Furthermore, I wish you much success, as well as a great weekend!

Kind regards,

Burkhard Bednorz, Director

Customer Testimonials


Please turn your device back to portrait mode.

gereng x
Debug
Width (device):
Width (screen):
Viewport:
Scoll:

GOLF TROPHY – TEAMBUILDING EVENTS

MIT WOW EFFEKT IN HAMBURG

Teambuilding XXL bis S – für große und kleine Gruppen, mit fantastischem Fairway auf Hamburgs Elbe und auf dem Golf Lounge 9 Loch Course: Wir gestalten und organisieren ein perfektes Programm passend zu Ihren Zielen, Kunden und Kollegen. Die Golf Lounge Pros gehen auf Ihre Gäste ein und nehmen sie mit auf individuelle Golf Entdeckungsreisen.

TEAMWORK IN DER GOLF LOUNGE

ODER LOCATION IHRER WAHL

Ob als Beach Golf Trophy, Crossgolf Turnier oder Inselrallye – wir bringen Ihr Event an außergewöhnliche Locations. Mit einem professionellen Setup und einem erfahrenen Team  wird Ihr Outdoor-Event zu einer runden Teamchallenge. Mobile Golfelemente wie die mobile Driving Range oder Wasserabschläge geben Ihren Veranstaltung den "Drive". Fordern Sie uns heraus!

HARBOUR GOLF TROPHY

DER HAMBURGER HAFEN WIRD ZUM FAIRWAY

Erleben Sie mit Ihren Kunden und Kollegen eine der wohl außergewöhnlichsten Hafenrundfahrten mit einer gehörigen Portion Nervenkitzel: Der Hamburger Hafen wird zu Ihrem Golfplatz!

Das Premium-Event der Golf Lounge Hamburg ist die „Harbour Golf Trophy“. Hafen und Wasserwege werden zu Abschlägen, Hindernissen und Zielfahnen, ganz Hamburg wird zum Fairway Ihres Spielteams. Abschläge von der Barkasse in die Elbe, „Chips“ vor Blohm&Voss, der finale „Putt“ zum „Hole in One“.
 
Die spektakulären Schläge sorgen für Abwechslung und Spannung. Themenbezogenes Catering, Musik und Lounge Atmosphäre sorgen für durchgehend gute Stimmung. Und es bleibt stets genug Zeit für das informelle Gespräch zwischendurch. Zum Finale gibt es eine Siegerehrung auf der Elbe oder am „Loch 19“ in der Golf Lounge. 

MINIGOLF TEAM-EVENTS: HERAUSFORDERUNG

UND SPASS AUF DEM 9 LOCH COURSE

Die Minigolf Trophy eignet sich ausgezeichnet für das Teambuilding in kleinen Gruppen. Aber auch wenn Sie eine riesige Truppe sind, organisieren wir Minigolf Challenges in kleinen Teams. Nach der großen Siegerehrung lassen Sie den Tag gesellig bei kühlen Drinks und BBQ direkt vor Ort an der Outdoor Bar der urigen Almhütte ausklingen. Viel Vergnügen!

TRAINERBETREUUNG

SO VIEL ODER SO WENIG SIE WOLLEN

Die Golf Lounge Pros begleiten Sie durch den Tag, unterhalten Ihre Gäste und gehen ebenso fachmännisch wie spielerisch auf schlummerndes als auch vorhandenes Golftalent ein. Wir besprechen vorab mit Ihnen, wie viel Golf Know-how besteht und stimmen die Eventgestaltung darauf ab. Am Ende des Tages hat jeder Gast mit Spaß und im Team sein persönliches Ziel erreicht.

KONTAKT

UND BERATUNG

Was sind Ihre Teambuilding Ziele? Welches Aktivprogramm ist ideal für Sie? Wir beraten Sie gerne:

040 - 819 78 79 6

MINIGOLF

TROPHY

30 Personen mit Begrüßungsgetränk, Catering und Siegerehrung

75 €pro Person

GOLF

TROPHY

30 Personen mit Begrüßungsgetränk, Catering und Siegerehrung

75 €pro Person

KUNDENSTIMME

DAL FIRMENFEIER

   

Guten Morgen liebe Frau Steiner,

auf diesem Wege möchte ich mich auch im Namen meiner Kolleginnen und Kollegen nochmals ganz herzlich für die gelungene davon, konnten wir ja feststellen, daß sich der/die eine oder andere Teilnehmer/in als golferisches Veranstaltung , den außergewöhnlichen und sehr angenehmen Rahmen, den hervorragenden Service, das sehr leckere Essen und Ihre perfekte Vorbereitung und Organisation bedanken.
Es gibt nur eine Meinung: uns allen hat es sehr viel Spaß gemacht und wir haben uns alle sehr wohl bei Ihnen gefühlt - trotz oder gerade auch wegen der widrigen Wetterbedingungen. Vollkommen unbeeindruckt Naturtalent geoutet hat.

In jedem Fall ist die GOLF LOUNGE bei uns für ggf. weitere zukünftige Events gespeichert. Ich selbst fühle mich motiviert, nach mehreren Jahren Golfabstinenz wieder ein wenig einzusteigen und werde ganz sicher wieder bei Ihnen vorbeischauen.

Ich wünsche Ihnen weiterhin viel Erfolg sowie ein schönes Wochenende und verbleibe
Mit freundlichen Grüßen


Burkhard Bednorz, Direktor

Kundenstimmen


Bitte in den Portrait Modus wechseln